19-May-2018Frankfort, KY(14 miles)Household Services
Resume Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm interviewing for an elderly caregiver job in Frankfort, Kentucky. I aim to utilize my skill as an elderly caregiver. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs.. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing post operation care, assessments, and support with intellectual disabilities. I also have personal transportation available. I have hav...
🔷️🔷️GET IT DONE TODAY🔷️🔷️ What Services Do we Provide debris/garbage removal, hauling services,ect... for almost all types of items from your home or business in the Lexington area. Call or text james (859) 536-6019 Demo Estate cleanouts Furniture Removal Hauling Yard Waste Removal Foreclosure/eviction Clean Outs Appliance Removal Hot Tub/pool Disposal Garage cleanouts Attic/Basement Clea...
Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a house sitter job in Shelbyville, Kentucky. My aim is to utilize my abilities as a House Sitter. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am happy to help with plant watering, lawn maintenance, and laundry. I also have personal transportation available. When it comes to previous professional experience, I have previous ...
Personal Profile: I'm work in Versailles with horses and have experience with dogs (including new born). If you need someone to take care of your pet between 4:30 PM and five AM, I'm available. Services And Training: I can take care of pet feeding, administering medication and stay over night while you travel, for exemple. I have a drivers license. How To Contact Me: Call me through this web si...
14-May-2018Frankfort, KY(14 miles)Household Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Amber. I am a child care provider living in Frankfort who is reliable and want help you in any way possible. Excited to talk to you soon.
13-May-2018Frankfort, KY(14 miles)Household Services
Hi there my name is Chey. I am a Frankfort based dog walker that can't wait to meet your cute pets! Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Overview: Hey my name is Lauryn . I am looking for a pet sitter position in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky. I'm planning to contribute my skill as a pet sitter. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing pet feeding, facilitating exercise, and training. Further, I have a drivers license. I have extensive experience cat sitting. Contacting Me: Call and I'll respond ASAP!
Resume Summary: having a good day? my name is skyler sams. I am looking for a babysitter work opportunity in danville, harrodsburg and other near regions. I plan to apply my skill as a babysitter and grow and develop with whom i may be babysitting. im sixteen and studying to be a nurse as well as a pediatrician. i love working with kids as well as anything else i do. i am Available now or whene...
WE DIG IT . For all your excavating needs give us a call .Thanks ,502-517-1597,502-517-1447. Ad number: #319681347 Contact: Tommy Phone: 5025171597 City: Lawrenceburg,Ky Zip: 40342 Price: $85
Post Ad